News See All



Are you registered GSTA player ?

Register Now

Already Registered ? Sign In

Benefits of registration

  • Allows you to register and play in GSTA tournaments.

  • Get a tennis ranking in Gujarat.

  • Get access to hundred of coaches and academies in Gujarat.

  • Regular news and updates about tennis in the city.

Looking for Gujarat State Tennis Association Accredited Academy Near You ?


Gujarat State Lawn Tennis Association (GSTA) is registered under societies act 1963
It has its members consisting of various Clubs and District Tennis Associations.
The Gujarat State Lawn Tennis Association is the apex and Governing body of the game of Tennis in State of Gujarat.


  • To promote, develop, control, propagate and ensure proper conduct of the game of tennis in the Sate of Gujarat.
  • To organise and conduct Tournaments of State, National and international Ranking.


The main vision of GSTA is to see Game of tennis flourishes in state of Gujarat and players of Gujarat excels on the national and international tennis level and Make tennis most popular sport in Gujarat.

  1. Encourage people to play tennis and develop healthy lifestyle
  2. Promote tennis by organising State, National and International Tournaments and supervise and develop competition structure
  3. Promote the sport of tennis breaking the barriers of sex, caste , religion and geographical boundaries in the state .
  4. To collaborate with Clubs and District Affiliates , National tennis Association and Government Agencies to ensure the spread of the Sport from the grass roots.
  5. To promote and encourage upcoming talent and help them reaching its highest potential by providing all necessary assistance.

Committee Members

Shri. Chintan Parikh


Shri. Chandrakant Patel

Vice President

Shri. Bharat Chokshi

Vice President

Shri. Shrimal Bhatt

Hon. General Secretary

Shri. Hemang Patel

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Shri. Malay Dalal

Hon. Treasurer

Shri. Mukul Shukla

Executive Member

Shri. Dilip Patel

Executive Member

Shri. Pratap Avatani

Executive Member

Shri. Darshan Shah

Executive Member

Shri. Jignesh Raval

Executive Member

Shri. Devinder Bhusari

Executive Member

Shri. Bharat Parwani

Executive Member

partners & sponsors